You’re like, really pretty.

So don’t ask me how it happens, but somehow I manage to get to photograph ALL the pretty seniors in my area! I’m SO lucky that I’m able to work with such beautiful girls, who are always naturals behind the camera! And that perfectly describes my session with Allie Powell.

After the session was over, we talked about how nervous most girls get before a photo shoot. She mentioned that she was one of them, but I told her I couldn’t tell at all! She instantly warmed up to the camera and was a complete natural. Everyone that’s seen her photos has gone on and on about how great she looked!

We even briefly discussed rescheduling because it was overcast all day leading up to the session, but we decided to stick it out & I couldn’t have asked for a better session! I took way too many photos, the lighting was absolutely perfect, and she was the best model! That’s why it’s taken me so long to get around to posting them-there were so many I wanted to edit (not that she even needed any editing!).

We met at one of my regular locations in Suwanee, and it seemed more beautiful than ever that evening! I love how the scenery, especially the hints of white flowers, complimented her outfit choices. Allie’s mom, Patricia, came along for the shoot and I’m so glad she was there to help make Allie laugh the whole time! They were both such a joy to work with & I look forward to future sessions with them! :] Feel free to let me know what you think!

Sincerely,

Sidney

One thought on “You’re like, really pretty.

Leave a comment